我們的產品
  • TM壓縮機 TM壓縮機
    我們可以生產TM13-TM31壓縮機
    2020/09/19
  • 固定
&可變排量 固定 &可變排量
    我們生產固定的 &可變排量壓縮機。
    2020/09/19
  • 專業液壓助力轉向架,出廠價 專業液壓助力轉向架,出廠價
    作為最專業的液壓轉向架製造商之一,柏林專門生產汽車空調壓縮機和轉向架。轉向齒條產品具有統一的空氣流通質量。大氣溫度和相對濕度已均勻化,以使其保持合理均勻。
    2020/09/19
  • 最優質的ESP和電動汽車轉向架批發 最優質的ESP和電動汽車轉向架批發
    是否想找到提供高質量動力轉向齒條的汽車配件公司?觀看此視頻,從廣州市柏林配件製造有限公司以批發價了解更多有關ESP和電動轉向齒條的信息。
    2020/09/19
22222
我們的服務
OEM代工
& AC零件的售後服務
&轉向零件
我們擁有非常強大且經驗豐富的R
&由具有40多年經驗的日本工程師領導的D和QC團隊
在壓縮機方面,我們提供OEM和售後服務。我們可以開發和生產110cc-450cc的壓縮機,可用於乘用車,工程車和冷藏車。如果您在我們的網站上找不到所需的產品,請隨時與我們聯繫,我們將為您進行檢查。如果我們沒有您需要的產品,我們可以根據您的需求為您開發。我們可以提供圖紙和样品供您確認。
閱讀更多
閱讀更多
  • 日本技術
    日本工程師團隊
    擁有40多年的經驗
  • IATF16949和SGS
    我們通過IATF16949
    & SGS
    認證證書
  • 保證
    一年保固
  • OE工廠
    我們提供給OE車
    工廠
關於我們
我們的產品在質量和創新方面獲得了許多認證
廣州市柏林汽車零部件製造有限公司成立於2006年,是一家專業生產汽車空調壓縮機的現代化企業。公司位於廣州市白雲區朱lia工業區,佔地面積20畝,廠房面積10000多平方米。距白雲國際機場5公里,交通便利,現有員工200多人,其中專業技術人員50多人。此外,我們還有獨立的R& D團隊和專業的銷售團隊正在等待為您提供最佳服務。
公司擁有一支高素質的管理團隊。它已通過IATF16949認證,是國內為數不多的完全自動化的製造商之一。它引進了各種先進的製造和測試設備,包括日本全計算機化的裝配線,加工中心,台灣測試台,德國氦氣檢漏儀,超聲波清洗機,真空浸漬設備,配量和測量儀器,冶金顯微鏡,氣動測量儀器,振動測試,鹽霧測試機等。我們對製造的每個零件都進行嚴格的質量控制。我們在樣品測量和製圖,模具開發,毛坯加工,性能測試方面擁有技術和管理控制。
我們提供三種類型的產品,分別是內部控制的可變排量壓縮機,外部控制的可變排量壓縮機和固定排量壓縮機。我們以穩定的質量,有競爭力的價格和優質的服務努力獲得客戶的認可和信任。我們的產品遠銷歐洲,南美和北美,中東和東南亞等。
秉承“以質量求發展,信譽靠信譽”的宗旨和“為客戶,員工和合作夥伴創造價值”的經營宗旨,將先進技術轉化為優質產品,服務於社會和為中國汽車工業的發展做出貢獻。
  • 2006年
    公司成立
  • 200+
    公司人員
  • 10000+
    工廠面積
  • OEM代工
    OEM定制解決方案
閱讀更多
我們的情況
可靠的質量滿足客戶需求
  • 情況1
    我們的產品出口到歐洲,南美和北美,中東和東南亞等。我們的客戶遍布世界各地。我們的壓縮機都是全新的,所有組件均來自OE供應商,並提供一年保修。我們是汽車工廠的OE供應商。
  • 案例2
    我們擁有超過14年的製造和開發轉向齒條的經驗。我們還向北美和俄羅斯的頂級轉向零件品牌供應。
請與我們聯繫
請留下您的聯繫方式,我們將盡快為您提供一對一的VIP服務。

Our products
  • TM compressor TM compressor
    We can produce TM13-TM31 compressor
    2020/09/19
  • Professional Hydraulic Power Steering Rack At Factory Price Professional Hydraulic Power Steering Rack At Factory Price
    As one of the most professional Hydraulic steering Rack manufacturers, Berlin specializing in manufacturing automotive air conditioning compressors and steering Rack. The steering rack product features uniform quality of air circulation. The atmospheric temperature and relative humidity have been homogenized to keep it reasonably uniform.
    2020/09/19
  • Fixed &  Variable displacement Fixed & Variable displacement
    We produce Fixed & Variable displacement compressor .
    2020/09/19
  • Best Quality ESP And Electric Car Steering Rack Wholesale Best Quality ESP And Electric Car Steering Rack Wholesale
    Want to find an auto parts company that supplies high-quality power steering rack? Check this video and know more details about the ESP And Electric steering rack at wholesale price from Guangzhou BERLIN Parts Manufacturing Co.,Ltd. 
    2020/09/19
22222
Our services
OEM & aftermarket service for your AC parts & Steering parts
We have a very strong and experienced R&D and QC team led by Japanese engineers with over 40 years experience
in compressor , we offer OEM and aftermarket service. We can develop and manufacture compressors from 110cc-450cc, which can be used for passenger car, engineering car and refrigerator truck . If you can’t find the product you need on our website , feel free to contact us , we will check for you . If we don’t have the product you need , we can develop for you according to your demand We can offer drawing and sample for you to confirm.
READ MORE
READ MORE
  • Japanese Technology
    Japanese engineers team
    with over 40 years experience
  • IATF16949 & SGS
    We pass IATF16949 & SGS
    certification
  • Warranty
    One year warranty
  • OE factory
    We supply to OE car
    factories
About us
Our products have won many certifications in terms of quality and innovation
Guangzhou BERLIN Auto Parts Manufacturing Co.,Ltd ,established in 2006, is a modern enterprise specializing in manufacturing automotive air conditioning compressors. Our company locates in Zhuliao Industrial Zone Baiyun District Guangzhou City, covering an area of 20 acres and the plant area of over 10,000 square meters. It is equipped with convenient transportation with 5KM away from the Baiyun International Airport and more than two hundred staff including more than 50 professional technicians. In addition, we also have independent R&D team and professional sales team awaiting to provide the best service to you.
The company has a high-quality management team. It has passed IATF16949 certification and it is one of the few domestic manufacturers to be fully automated. It has introduced a variety of advanced manufacturing and testing equipment which include Japanese fully computerized assembly lines, machining center, Taiwan test bench, Germany helium leak detectors, ultrasonic cleaning machine, vacuum impregnation equipment, coordinating and measuring instrument, metallurgical microscope, pneumatic measuring instrument, vibration test, salt spray testing machine etc. We have strict quality control for every parts we made. We have technology and management control over sample surveying and mapping, mold development, blank processing, performance tests.
We have three types of products which are Internal Controlled Variable Displacement Compressor, Externally Controlled Variable Displacement Compressor and Fixed Displacement Compressor. We strive to obtain our customer’s approval and trust with our steady quality, competitive price and excellent service. Our products are exported to Europe, south and north America, ,middle east and southeast Asia etc.
Adhering to the purpose of “development bases on quality, reputation relies on credibility” and the management principle of “to create value for our customers, staff and partners”, we will transform the advanced technologies into high-quality products to serve the society and contributes to the development of Chinese automotive industry.
  • 2006
    Company establishment
  • 200+
    Company personnel
  • 10000+
    Factory area
  • OEM
    OEM custom solutions
READ MORE
Our case
Reliable quality to meet our customers demand
  • Case1
    Our products are exported to Europe, south and north America, ,middle east and southeast Asia etc. We have customers all over the world . Our compressor are all brand new , all component are from OE supplier with one year warranty . We are OE supplier to Car factory .
  • case2
    We have over 14 years ‘experience of manufacturing and developing steering rack. We also supply to the top steering parts brand in North America and Russia .
GET IN TOUCH WITH US
Please leave you contact information , we will offer One-to-one VIP service to you soon .