منتجاتنا
  • TM ضاغط TM ضاغط
    يمكننا إنتاج ضاغط TM13-TM31
    2020/09/19
  • ثابت
& الإزاحة المتغيرة ثابت & الإزاحة المتغيرة
    نحن ننتج ثابت & ضاغط متغير الإزاحة.
    2020/09/19
  • رف مقود هيدروليكي محترف بسعر المصنع رف مقود هيدروليكي محترف بسعر المصنع
    باعتبارها واحدة من أكثر الشركات المصنعة لأرفف التوجيه الهيدروليكية احترافًا ، تتخصص برلين في تصنيع ضواغط تكييف الهواء للسيارات ورف التوجيه. يتميز منتج رف التوجيه بجودة موحدة لدوران الهواء. تم تجانس درجة حرارة الغلاف الجوي والرطوبة النسبية لإبقائها موحدة بشكل معقول.
    2020/09/19
  • أفضل جودة ESP ورف لتوجيه السيارة الكهربائية بالجملة أفضل جودة ESP ورف لتوجيه السيارة الكهربائية بالجملة
    هل تريد العثور على شركة لقطع غيار السيارات توفر رف توجيه كهربائي عالي الجودة؟ تحقق من هذا الفيديو واعرف المزيد من التفاصيل حول ESP ورف التوجيه الكهربائي بسعر الجملة من Guangzhou BERLIN Parts Manufacturing Co.، Ltd.
    2020/09/19
22222
خدماتنا
OEM
& خدمة ما بعد البيع لأجزاء مكيف الهواء
& أجزاء القيادة
لدينا R قوية جدا وذات خبرة
& فريق D و QC بقيادة مهندسين يابانيين بأكثر من 40 عامًا من الخبرة
في الضاغط ، نقدم خدمة OEM وخدمة ما بعد البيع. يمكننا تطوير وتصنيع الضواغط من 110cc-450cc ، والتي يمكن استخدامها لسيارات الركاب والسيارات الهندسية وشاحنات التبريد. إذا لم تتمكن من العثور على المنتج الذي تحتاجه على موقعنا ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا ، وسنتحقق منك. إذا لم يكن لدينا المنتج الذي تحتاجه ، فيمكننا تطويره وفقًا لطلبك ، يمكننا تقديم الرسم والعينة لتأكيدها.
قراءة المزيد
قراءة المزيد
  • التكنولوجيا اليابانية
    فريق المهندسين اليابانيين
    مع أكثر من 40 عاما من الخبرة
  • IATF16949 & SGS
    نجتاز المعيار IATF16949
    & SGS
    شهادة
  • ضمان
    ضمان عام واحد
  • مصنع OE
    نحن توريد سيارة OE
    المصانع
معلومات عنا
حازت منتجاتنا على العديد من الشهادات من حيث الجودة والابتكار
تأسست شركة Guangzhou BERLIN Auto Parts Manufacturing Co. ، Ltd في عام 2006 ، وهي مؤسسة حديثة متخصصة في تصنيع ضواغط تكييف الهواء للسيارات. تقع شركتنا في المنطقة الصناعية Zhuliao Baiyun District Guangzhou City ، وتغطي مساحة 20 فدانًا ومساحة المصنع أكثر من 10000 متر مربع. وهي مجهزة بوسائل نقل مريحة بمسافة 5 كيلومترات من مطار باييون الدولي وأكثر من مائتي موظف بما في ذلك أكثر من 50 فنيًا محترفًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لدينا أيضًا R مستقل& فريق D وفريق مبيعات محترف ينتظرون تقديم أفضل خدمة لك.
تمتلك الشركة فريق إداري عالي الجودة. لقد حصلت على شهادة IATF16949 وهي واحدة من الشركات المصنعة المحلية القليلة التي تعمل آليًا بالكامل. لقد أدخلت مجموعة متنوعة من معدات التصنيع والاختبار المتقدمة التي تشمل خطوط التجميع اليابانية المحوسبة بالكامل ، ومركز الآلات ، ومنضدة الاختبار التايوانية ، وكاشفات تسرب الهيليوم الألمانية ، وآلة التنظيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية ، ومعدات التشريب بالفراغ ، وأدوات التنسيق والقياس ، والمجهر المعدني ، وأداة القياس الهوائية ، اختبار الاهتزاز ، آلة اختبار رش الملح إلخ. لدينا رقابة صارمة على الجودة لكل الأجزاء التي صنعناها. لدينا تحكم تكنولوجي وإداري في مسح العينات ورسم الخرائط ، وتطوير القالب ، والمعالجة الفارغة ، واختبارات الأداء.
لدينا ثلاثة أنواع من المنتجات وهي ضاغط الإزاحة المتغير المتحكم فيه داخليًا ، وضاغط الإزاحة المتغير المتحكم فيه خارجيًا ، وضاغط الإزاحة الثابتة. نسعى جاهدين للحصول على موافقة عملائنا وثقتهم بجودتنا الثابتة وأسعارنا التنافسية والخدمة الممتازة. يتم تصدير منتجاتنا إلى أوروبا وأمريكا الجنوبية والشمالية والشرق الأوسط وجنوب شرق آسيا إلخ.
بالتمسك بهدف "أسس التطوير على الجودة والسمعة تعتمد على المصداقية" ومبدأ الإدارة "لخلق قيمة لعملائنا وموظفينا وشركائنا" ، سنحول التقنيات المتقدمة إلى منتجات عالية الجودة لخدمة المجتمع و يساهم في تطوير صناعة السيارات الصينية.
  • 2006
    تأسيس شركة
  • 200+
    موظفي الشركة
  • 10000+
    منطقة مصنع
  • OEM
    حلول OEM مخصصة
قراءة المزيد
قضيتنا
جودة موثوقة لتلبية طلب عملائنا
  • حالة 1
    يتم تصدير منتجاتنا إلى أوروبا وأمريكا الجنوبية والشمالية والشرق الأوسط وجنوب شرق آسيا وما إلى ذلك. لدينا عملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم. ضاغط الهواء الخاص بنا جديد تمامًا ، جميع المكونات من مورد OE مع ضمان لمدة سنة واحدة. نحن مورد OE لمصنع السيارات.
  • حالة 2
    لدينا أكثر من 14 عامًا من الخبرة في تصنيع وتطوير حامل التوجيه. نحن أيضًا نورد لأفضل علامة تجارية لأجزاء التوجيه في أمريكا الشمالية وروسيا.
ابق على تواصل معنا
يرجى ترك معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك ، وسوف نقدم لك خدمة VIP واحدة لواحد قريبًا.

Our products
  • TM compressor TM compressor
    We can produce TM13-TM31 compressor
    2020/09/19
  • Professional Hydraulic Power Steering Rack At Factory Price Professional Hydraulic Power Steering Rack At Factory Price
    As one of the most professional Hydraulic steering Rack manufacturers, Berlin specializing in manufacturing automotive air conditioning compressors and steering Rack. The steering rack product features uniform quality of air circulation. The atmospheric temperature and relative humidity have been homogenized to keep it reasonably uniform.
    2020/09/19
  • Fixed &  Variable displacement Fixed & Variable displacement
    We produce Fixed & Variable displacement compressor .
    2020/09/19
  • Best Quality ESP And Electric Car Steering Rack Wholesale Best Quality ESP And Electric Car Steering Rack Wholesale
    Want to find an auto parts company that supplies high-quality power steering rack? Check this video and know more details about the ESP And Electric steering rack at wholesale price from Guangzhou BERLIN Parts Manufacturing Co.,Ltd. 
    2020/09/19
22222
Our services
OEM & aftermarket service for your AC parts & Steering parts
We have a very strong and experienced R&D and QC team led by Japanese engineers with over 40 years experience
in compressor , we offer OEM and aftermarket service. We can develop and manufacture compressors from 110cc-450cc, which can be used for passenger car, engineering car and refrigerator truck . If you can’t find the product you need on our website , feel free to contact us , we will check for you . If we don’t have the product you need , we can develop for you according to your demand We can offer drawing and sample for you to confirm.
READ MORE
READ MORE
  • Japanese Technology
    Japanese engineers team
    with over 40 years experience
  • IATF16949 & SGS
    We pass IATF16949 & SGS
    certification
  • Warranty
    One year warranty
  • OE factory
    We supply to OE car
    factories
About us
Our products have won many certifications in terms of quality and innovation
Guangzhou BERLIN Auto Parts Manufacturing Co.,Ltd ,established in 2006, is a modern enterprise specializing in manufacturing automotive air conditioning compressors. Our company locates in Zhuliao Industrial Zone Baiyun District Guangzhou City, covering an area of 20 acres and the plant area of over 10,000 square meters. It is equipped with convenient transportation with 5KM away from the Baiyun International Airport and more than two hundred staff including more than 50 professional technicians. In addition, we also have independent R&D team and professional sales team awaiting to provide the best service to you.
The company has a high-quality management team. It has passed IATF16949 certification and it is one of the few domestic manufacturers to be fully automated. It has introduced a variety of advanced manufacturing and testing equipment which include Japanese fully computerized assembly lines, machining center, Taiwan test bench, Germany helium leak detectors, ultrasonic cleaning machine, vacuum impregnation equipment, coordinating and measuring instrument, metallurgical microscope, pneumatic measuring instrument, vibration test, salt spray testing machine etc. We have strict quality control for every parts we made. We have technology and management control over sample surveying and mapping, mold development, blank processing, performance tests.
We have three types of products which are Internal Controlled Variable Displacement Compressor, Externally Controlled Variable Displacement Compressor and Fixed Displacement Compressor. We strive to obtain our customer’s approval and trust with our steady quality, competitive price and excellent service. Our products are exported to Europe, south and north America, ,middle east and southeast Asia etc.
Adhering to the purpose of “development bases on quality, reputation relies on credibility” and the management principle of “to create value for our customers, staff and partners”, we will transform the advanced technologies into high-quality products to serve the society and contributes to the development of Chinese automotive industry.
  • 2006
    Company establishment
  • 200+
    Company personnel
  • 10000+
    Factory area
  • OEM
    OEM custom solutions
READ MORE
Our case
Reliable quality to meet our customers demand
  • Case1
    Our products are exported to Europe, south and north America, ,middle east and southeast Asia etc. We have customers all over the world . Our compressor are all brand new , all component are from OE supplier with one year warranty . We are OE supplier to Car factory .
  • case2
    We have over 14 years ‘experience of manufacturing and developing steering rack. We also supply to the top steering parts brand in North America and Russia .
GET IN TOUCH WITH US
Please leave you contact information , we will offer One-to-one VIP service to you soon .